Click here to view all upcoming conferences.

2014 Thursday night Spanish classes Denver 5-7pm

Picture of 2014 Thursday night Spanish classes Denver 5-7pm
September 18-December 4. Intermediate level continuous classes. Pre-requisite, the first 2 Spanish classes (Beginning and Beginning-High) or equivalent knowledge of Spanish. Sept-December

$59.00 (USD)

2014 Beginning Spanish Denver September 24-27

Picture of 2014 Beginning Spanish Denver September 24-27
Wednesday, 9/24, 4:30-8 and Friday, 9/26 4:30-8 and Saturday, 9/27. 8:30-3.

$249.00 (USD)

2014 Beginning High / Intermediate Low Spanish Denver Oct 1-4

Picture of 2014 Beginning High / Intermediate Low Spanish Denver Oct 1-4
Wednesday Oct 1, 4:30-8; Friday, October 3, 4:30-8; Saturday, October 4, 8:30-3pm. This class immediately follows the Beginning class.

$149.00 (USD)

2014 BOTH Denver classes $275.00

Picture of 2014 BOTH Denver classes $275.00
Discount for Beginning Spanish and Beginning High / Intermediate Low combined. Materials included. Lowest price. No discounts apply.

$275.00 (USD)

2014 Intermediate Spanish Denver October

Picture of 2014 Intermediate Spanish Denver October
Wednesday, October 22, 4:30-8; Friday, October 24, 4:30-8; Saturday, October 25, 8:30-3. Don Quixote. Past tense. Materials included.

$249.00 (USD)

2014 Intermediate High Denver November

Picture of 2014 Intermediate High Denver November
Wednesday, Nov 5, 4:30-8. Friday, Nov 7, 4:30-8; Saturday, November 8, 8:30-3. Intermediate-High Spanish.

$249.00 (USD)

2014 Beginning Spanish, Lacey, WA October 15,16, 18

Picture of 2014 Beginning Spanish, Lacey, WA October 15,16, 18
Beginning Spanish with sheltered instruction. In Lacey, Washington (the State). You cannot register on this site. You must register through Heidi, 1-360-412-4562. $75 per person, out of district.

$0.00 (USD)

2014 Intermediate Spanish, Lacey, WA October 17-18

Picture of 2014 Intermediate Spanish, Lacey, WA October 17-18
Friday, October 17 4:30-7:30 Saturday, October 18, 1:30-4 In Lacey, Washington (the State). You cannot register on this site. You must register through Heidi, 1-360-412-4562. $75 per person, out of district.

$0.00 (USD)

2014 Intermediate Spanish, Lacey, WA November 13 & 15

Picture of 2014 Intermediate Spanish, Lacey, WA November 13 & 15
Thursday, November 13 4:30-7:30 Saturday, November 15, 8am-3pm In Lacey, Washington (the State). You cannot register on this site. You must register through Heidi, 1-360-412-4562. $75 per person, out of district.

$0.00 (USD)

2015 Intermediate Spanish, Lacey, WA March 12-14

Picture of 2015 Intermediate Spanish, Lacey, WA March 12-14
Thursday, March 12 4:30-7:30 Friday, March 13, 4:30-7:30 Saturday, March 14, 8am-3pm In Lacey, Washington (the State). You cannot register on this site. You must register through Heidi, 1-360-412-4562. $75 per person, out of district.

$0.00 (USD)

Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Subscribe to newsletters
Email: